mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Just for you

I know you look at my blip so I hope you see this! Happy 30th Birthday G! We miss you dearly and we're gutted we can't spend this special birthday with you. Hope P has something special planned for you! Lots of love from the Monochromes :) x

Aidan slept for 3 hours after his breakfast this morning. Which was really nice for me as I had no chores to do so I sat and drank coffee and watched TV! Then we went out to my Pilates class. Aidan didn't get too fed up today which was great. A few of the other attendees were commenting on what a wee cutie Aidan is. Always what a mummy wants to hear!

Then Aidan slept some more when we got home. When he got up I spent ages trying to get this blip! Lol! Never work with babies!!

Tonight we tried to do a video conference on Skype with the two sets of Grandparents. It didn't work. Does anyone know of any free software that you can use to do this?




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.