Water

I have been snapping away all day today and I have taken lots of different photos. Just experimenting really with all the different settings so much that I've given myself a headache.

When I uploaded them onto the mac there wasn't anything I really wanted to post, which was just as well as I had only gone and put on the wrong date when I set the camera up.

Once I set the date properly I decided to try some shots with water and this is the result. I've wanted to try this for ages.

Not great but its a start. 1/180 f5.6 iso 200 flash on also did something with the shutter speed.

This is my last blip for a few days as I am off to Shell Island camping in the morning with the other half and the two dogs.

I will catch up when I get back.

Weather looks to be good for a few days, I hope so

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.