Instography

By Instography

Concentrated

It was like a scene from Sophie's Choice - will it be the dead flowers, looking all monochrome and more than a little David Clunas (and I say that as a good thing), or will it be another picture of the bairns, looking all cute and wean-like? No contest really.

Aye, the day just got busy once I'd stopped my few hours of working and headed to Nordic Outdoor to buy some camping necessities for the weekend. You didn't know Jacob's also sold camping equipment? Indeed. The fine folks at Ffordes have been selling more old gear and passing on 80% of the proceeds, which I quickly deposit in the bank photography.

And here's the result. Ewan having a wee shot of Mandy's laptop while the tea is getting ready. Well, I say laptop but only if you have Chris Hoy's thighs to support the thing. It's no MacBook Air let me tell you. And who'd have thought the Cbeebies web site could be so interesting? At least I hope it was Cbeebies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.