chaos

By Chaos

Hut 62

Ha Ha Ha! I bet you thought this was a benek blip!

Since the house numbers are benek's signature image, I will have to dedicate this page to the number maestro himself. (Oh, btw, this is not a house number, it is a storage hut number, so technically I'm not competing with benek.)



Here's to you, benek:

62 is the number of times Joe looked at benek's Tuesday post.

62 is the number of times Joe beat his head against the wall after reading benek's Tuesday post.

62 is the number of days benek has gone without shaving.

62 is the number of times benek has posted flowers and babies. (benek even has a tag for flower and baby)

62 is the number of bits of lint and grunge on benek's TTV Contraption. (another flower)

62 is the number of times J has had a headache because benek is always blipping.




I am sure there are more 62 things associated with benek. Please feel free to add any that you think of in the comments. benek will appreciate it.

Now you may think this is picking on benek and how dare I! Well, benek, is my nephew, you see, he started me in this blip thing, so he deserves it.

And besides, I am sure that I will have mine coming in return from him soon!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Some great views for today:


A golden oldie: Treegonk

Nora's caterpillar.

Richard's Dog Walk.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.