a town called E.

By Eej

The Sting

I'm having people trouble today. Or more to the point; I have trouble with their behaviour. The nagging, quiet stinging passive-aggressive attitude where things are said as jokes, but with such a bitter undertone that it's really not funny. At all.
Why is it that some people feel the need to hurt others? I saw it on Blip today, I experienced it at work as well. Their motives and methods are incomprehensible to me.

At least I knew that with being so close to this bee it could mistake my manual focus macro attempt for danger and try to sting me. I was prepared.
People are much less predictable. Their actions hurt more too.

And yes, another flower, another bug. Looks good in large though :)

Tea and some mindless tv will do me good. And chocolate. Always chocolate :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.