Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Orange Craze - again

Less than an hour before the Holland - Japan match... After the first win, the Orange Craze was here to stay. Until today, at least. Hup Holland Hup!

This is another house in my village. Previous orange craze related entries:

A house in our street.
Nienke ready for the match against Denmark.

Inge was with me again to take some pictures with our compact camera. Last week I was so very amazed how skilled she is (for a three year old). Today she came up with this shot of some litter in the street.

Tomorrow I will be going on a photography walk together with seven colleagues. Four of these are also blippers so I'm going to count that as a blipmeet. I'm looking forward to that event already, but first: Holland - Japan.

Hope you're all having a great Saturday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.