My Angle

By myangle

The Odd Peg Out

1/25th sec, f8, 100ISO, 18-55mm lens @ 34mm, mini tripod, Canon 350D

Today's blip is a last minute effort. My PC at home is still in the shop, possibly never to return so I am sneaking this in (again) during work time. This is an idea I had a while ago. Pegs on a lightbox. I have a feeling that I have seen something similar somewhere, maybe here on the blip but I can't remember where. Maybe it is an original, I just don't know.

Today I had a quite a few errands to run so I used my motorbike. It is unusually hot here at the moment. Hot and dry which kind of reminds me of when we were in Dubai. Brisbane normally has some degree of humidity. Even with just a t-shirt on I was uncomfortably hot on the bike. I had a look at new computers. So much information to process! I think I need to educate myself a bit on computer part jargon. I really miss not having a PC at home.

Here is my favourite blip of the day. Nice composition.
Also, I always admire people who practice portraiture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.