Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Egg yolk sky

It was sure hard to go back to work today after being off for 4 days. I really love summer, with Fridays off, it gives me so much more time to get things done and just enjoy doing things I don't usually get to do.

It was a gorgeous day today and the clouds were terrific. I went down to the water by my house tonight, and took a few shots. I guess this one I used is OK. It looks best in large.

I'm getting so discouraged with how my photos are turning out lately. It's like my camera just won't focus right. I have been looking around for a new camera. I think I have decided to get a Canon G10, pddesigns suggested it to me, and I have done the research and I think it might be the best for what I can afford right now.

I took this other shot tonight too, and I probably would have used it but there was a red glow from the sun on the hillside. I'm not sure what to do about that, I guess it might be that I need a camera with a filter for those shots.

I have so much to learn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.