Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Bubbles

Still fairly sick, but at least my boys are better. No symptoms at all for them even though my oldest had that weird fever. If I could get through the sore throat, that would be nice.

We did a bit of shopping today all together. It's rare we all get out these days since my husband started his summer schedule. I work from 6:30am to 3:30pm and then he starts at 4pm until midnight. Kind of a bummer but good to get caught up with bills.

When we got home today, the sun had poked through the fog, so I let the boys play bubbles outside for a little while. They always have so much fun outside. Sometimes I think we should move somewhere tropical just so they can enjoy every day outside instead of only a few months out of the year.

I had an urge to make a giant batch of enchiladas tonight. There is nothing special going on, since I'm quarantined. I just eat a lot when I'm sick. I lose my sense of taste and crave salty things. I'm hoping the enchiladas satisfy my urge.

Hoping everyone has a lovely evening/day! I'll catch up on comments once I'm feeling better again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.