football

had almost forgotten about the Brazil match. Thankfully Mrs Adda reminded me while returning back home. By the time we switched the TV on, Brazil were already leading 1-0. But later in the game, they simply lost touch. After 1-1, they seemed to be over-trying and after the 3rd goal of the game, they simply lost their mind and went out of control. I have never been a Brazil supporter and I've my own crazy reasons for that. But in this side of the world, there's a huge fan-following of Brazilian football team and rightly so. This world cup is going to be interesting.

The guest visited again, but this time not to look for her friend. This time there were eight fingers. I opened the door and she walked in, this time - gently, sat on the sofa, got down, touched the soft toys, took the mini football from me and ran out of the house to her other friend, who was standing outside the door.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.