traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Here I Will Stay...

Havent got much time to go out to find a photo for todays blip. I have Tai Chi Swords this morning and I am starting a Photography Course next Monday and I have to produce a portfolio. So I must get started on that today (busy, busy, busy) so I went into my garden and took some photos of a plant that we used to have in our home but didnt grow very well. Eric planted it outside a couple of years ago, its huge now.

I love the way the lines look and the colours on the leaves, and saw this little brown leaf making its home there.

PS. Thankyou for all your kind and funny comment on the photo I took of Eric in the shower yesterday, we were both very pleased with the veiwing and comments you all made. We are going to try some more with different lightings as I have never done this before, but only his torso this time .haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.