Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Baby blipmeet

So into the bath my boys went today in order to get a little spiffed up before our mini blipmeet.

My Everyday and her family are camping down here on the Oregon coast the next several days, so pddesigns and I caught up with them this evening at their campsite.

I brought my little men with me, and they were so excited to meet two new little people. We were treated to an amazing dinner and even some S'mores. It's like we've all known one another for ages. I feel so incredibly fortunate to have met such amazing people since starting photography.

I know some people had wanted photos from our mini-meet, but the time just flew by talking and hanging out.

I really enjoyed our evening and had to listen to "I want to go back to see Miss B. and Mr. C's campsite." "I want to go camping with them." "Didn't you hear me mama?" "I said I wanted to go back and see them." "I miss them mama." the entire 30-mile drive home through the fog. So I know my boys really enjoyed themselves too.

Thank you to Mr. and Mrs. My Everyday and your two beautiful little munchkins. We will see you on your side of the world someday soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.