Brolly-tastic

You know in Scotland I bet I could make money from a seasonal range of brollies:

"This is our summer brolly sir. A bit lighter in the hand and made from a special fabric with a UV coating in case the sun makes an unexpected appearance, with a varnished light beech handle rather than the walnut on our winter model. Like all of the brollies in our range it keeps the rain off and is quick drying. And it even comes in a fetching shades of black, black or black."

ITS BLOODY JULY - WHAT'S GOING ON! SOMEONE PHONE NOAH QUICK.

That's better - now off to watch some of the telly-box before bedtime.

Yesterday sort of escaped me - but if you're interested I've backblipped Lil' Ol' Blue Eyes.

- - - - -

LOTD: I love the drama and composition in I feel Infinite's "It takes two to tango blip"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.