BlipaEwan 31...

This is my monthly track of my children as they grow to see how they change as time goes by. I try to get them on the same date of each month (the one year ago thumbnail has proved a brilliant tool for this series) and in the same pose so that I can see how they change over time.

We managed a bit of potty action tonight. We're actually on holiday for the next two weeks so the potty training will be cranked up to 'intensive'. Just now it's a bit hit and miss and really is just a case of getting him used to sitting on the potty.

I decided it's time to change Ewan onto the standing poses that Bethany started around this time in her ****ablip career. It lets me get a better idea of how he grows with time.

This pose today is the start of his YouTube Phenomena career. Nah kidding on, he's not going on the tube but since I worked out that my phone can record pretty good video and has a video editor, I've been making wee films of them. This is his Doc Emmett Brown pose from Back to the Future. "One Point Twenty One Gigawatts!!!!" although Ewan converts this to something along the lines of "One point piglets!!!". He also does a mean Nic Cage in Gone in 60 seconds, Darth Vader from Empire Strikes Back and we're working on Mr Miyagi.

You can check out the rest of this series and see her progress by entering the words tagged BlipaEwan into the Blip Search facility. For those not signed up to Blipfoto and so the above link doesn't work, can get to see the series together by loading this funky RSS feed of the search.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.