The Making of...

I had a rather pleasant lunch with Mr David77 and Mr Wingpig today.

I do like there wee chats we have. They lift veils off things I've never enough time to investigate properly by myself and are immensly amusing. A wee stop off to get a photo for David and culminating with a coffee in the coolest coffee shop I've ever been in. Coffee was darned lovely as well.

I'm not sure if David is intending on posting the photo that he's taking here but this sort of acts like a behind the scenes shot of what he was trying to do.

------------------------------------------------------

Notes on Something Completely Unrelated...
Bethany and Ewan have been playing the oddest game around me whilst I'm typing this. I've had involvment in the game but my part is somewhat repetitive.

It's a game of doggies played across 2 pop-up play tents which are acting as kennels. Bethany Dog comes goes to Ewan Dog's kennel to visit. Ewan Dog says he's too busy so Bethany Dog comes to me and I tell her to go to her own kennel and I'll tell Ewan Dog where she is when he's not too busy. Ewan dog then does exactly the same in reverse. Repeat, repeat and repeat. Not a difficult game but they seem to be enjoying it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.