champignons

By champignons

pitcher picture

The pitcher plant has been moved to the bathroom, where it is more humid, and it seems to be doing quite well; 3 new leaves and two are developing little baby pitchers. I didn't know what baby pitchers looked like, but they arn't like buds, more like microscopic pitchers that gradually get bigger. This one is macro'd, it has a long way to go before it looks like this!

I saw a hujoo doll one ebay go for £122. That's a lot,and I know am heavily biased, but I think my one is nicer too. And I really meant to sell her.. but I don't really want to. I'm tempted to buy another blank one, they are on sale. But that would probably mean I have two hujoos I don't want to sell because they are nice. Oh, what to do.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.