Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Tiredness Kills!

It's OK, I wouldn't drive when I'm at my worst, but for a long time now I've been feeling tired, lethargic, weary, dreadful! I've looked at dietary solutions and still intend to keep off known troublesome foods, however, last week I gave in and went to the doctor.

By today all my blood tests were through and he was able to report that there was nothing physically wrong but listened to my problems and declared me to be exhausted!

So! The answer to this is a medication to basically give me a great night's sleep, which will in turn buck me up and help me approach life with more energy!

The down side? In bed by 10pm! What? Some night's I' still desperately seeking a blip at that time, let alone commenting into the early hours as some of you know.

But, I must give the meds a chance, I need my life back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.