Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Breakfast!

I hate weekends... Every weekend I gotta rush back from work just in time to update my Blip cause I do not want to miss a single day in updating my Blip.

Here is today's photo! MY BREAKFAST FOR THE DAY BEFORE I LEFT FOR WORK!!!! Is a great breakfast! (Eh, is called Fried Bee Hoon in Singapore. The side dishes are egg, fishcake and the 2 things at the background which I have no idea what it is call). My dad bought it for me before he left for work. Sadly we both have to work on Sunday :(

I am loving August not just because my birthday is nearing, but a lot of stuff are happening in Auguat, especially LUNA SEA. I hope I can meet up with my friends soon!!! I miss them :) And of course, I will have more time for photoshoot because of HOLIDAYS!!! YAY!!!!

Gotta rush to bath! GOOD NIGHT!

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.