Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Local culture

Sometimes, I do feel that Singapore cultures are really amazing... I never hardly see people hanging clothes on bamboo sticks and then placing them outside of the house to dry the clothes.

I kinda love this culture, especially when I am doing the laundry and I love to see the clothes drying because of the big Sun!!! But I must admit is kinda unglam :P

And I have decided to make it my daily routine to go to the 16th floor of my block before going home after school. I love the time spent there. The view is totally different and I love the wind blowing on my face...

I am able to relieve my stress when I stand up there. I am bothered by school and that's the place I go to comfort myself. I also feel closer to the skies :D

Rushing back to my tutorials :( What's with all these never ending schoolwork? T_T

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.