a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

A relaxing day...

Well, the birthday celebrations are over for Jack. We are having a nice relaxing day today. Jack is busy checking out his new toys...their are so many, he can't decide which one to play with next!

I've been just kicking back, not really doing too much of anything today, much deserved after the busy week we've had, I believe.

My husband Mark was outside in the yard when he spotted this butterfly on the thistle.
He ran in to tell me to grab my camera, (this blipfoto hobby of mine must be rubbing off on him!!) but I was just getting out of the shower, so I said that he can be my blip photographer for the day.

I loved this photo he took, he didn't even look through the viewfinder, he just stuck the camera out and snapped the picture because he wanted the sky behind the butterfly & thistle and that required him sticking the camera in the pine tree 'looking out'.

I love it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.