La vida de Annie

By Annie

A flower

As there was some scepticism yesterday about my powers of deferred gratification, and hints of cheating by opening the item and then wrappping it again, I thought I'd put off the next step of the reveal for another day.

Here instead is part of a lovely bouquet given to me by Tim, the photographer I assisted at a wedding shoot in May; he was very pleased with my work apparently - yay!

I would like to dedicate this image to four very special people:

* My Mum, whose birthday it would have been today;

* Tim, for giving me the opportunity to experience a "pro" shoot;

* My friend Linda, whom I introduced to Blip and is celebrating her 100th today;

* The Unique and wonderful Fiori, who is responsible for the current reveal series (to be resumed tomorrow).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.