Feeling Ignored?

Was initially lacking motivation as I wandered up and down the Royal Mile. There were more photographers and undercover (ie; not costumed) flyerers around today, which dampens the buzz a little.

I spotted this guy busking away and largely being ignored by the madding crowds so I stopped, crouched and took a bunch of shots with people walking past. None of them stopped to let me shoot my shots (not that I wanted them to) and I felt a little kinship as he continued to play and I clicked away.

Bigger

Glasgow tomorrow ... so no festival blippage .. and its three years blipping tomorrow too. Don't expect a special celebratory blip though, no time to plan or execute anything clever.

Alternates from today:

> Mini Norman Shadowboxer

> Odd

> White Brolly

- - - - -

LOTD: I love the feeling in Starting Over's "Memories" blip - very nostalgic and great light/colour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.