SAH on Blipfoto

By sahfotoblip

34....

It was this day 34 years ago at 11.15am (I think) that I came into the world no doubt kicking and screaming!

I have a lovely day planned... I am meeting my Mum for lunch, then driving home to Northamptonshire where the lovely R and I are going to have a home cooked meal. During our holiday we went out a lot so I am really looking forward to cooking for R this evening, for when he gets home from his day in the big smoke!

As he's getting home quite late we're also going to do something at the weekend not sure what yet but something.

Tonight is also our first night on our own in nearly 4 weeks... the privacy will be lovely!

No doubt toasted with a bottle of Windhoek lager that I found in York yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.