Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Yashica

How I wish I own this. I really do hope that this is mine. I went to the antique shop and the owner introduced this to me AND it makes my heart itches, really. It only cost $150. But I doubt I will use it cause I am not even touching my own lomo, let alone this antique... He says is working fine but maybe the photo quality will be low. T_T want it badly...

Had a great day singing with friends and walking from the antique shop to City Hall. Took some pictures on the way. Photos might look better with the Sun.

Meet a Hungarian on the way to the train station and she asked for directions to the station. We walked with her and left her at the station as we wanna go to the CD shop before heading home. We did bring her to the station, to the gates basically,but she went walking in front of us towards the shopping mall.

Jo and I was staring at each other and discussing if that girl really wants to take the train or not. In the end, we saw her asking another lady for directions and walked back... We feel kinda bad, especially when she told us how nice she thinks Singaporeans are. Crap, I think maybe she might change her thoughts after encountering us :P

Bought EXILE concert DVD and a 20th Century single for less than $5. I could not believe my eyes! Even the cashier thought there was something wrong with the price tags. HAHA^^

Studying with Carmen tomorrow and hope it does helps me to memorise some FB notes :D

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.