a town called E.

By Eej

Sick :/

I woke up still feeling sickly so it was concluded the new contacts have nothing to do with this and I've come down with a woozy-bug of some sort. If there's anything worse than being sick, it's being sick on a weekend. I hate it with as much fiery passion as I can manage.

I did manage to make a chocolate breadpudding between lay-downs because unfortunately I'm one of those people that can always eat. I'd swear I was a hobbit if I wasn't 6 feet tall.

Because taking photos was very low non-existent on my priority list today, I'm posting the view that I had most of the day.
It's an all time low but anything is better than a Blipless gap-day!


Edit: I should clarify that I really like this photo but am really out of my comfort zone with it so I guess I talk negatively about it because I'm scared. How's that for honesty? :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.