Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Nostalgic

I think I dreamt of this.

When I opened my eyes, this is the image that popped up. I saw a paper plane lying on the grass. Soon, this image disappears, but I know that I am gonna re-create that scene myself.

But I realized I have a big problem. Folding paper plane was never my forte. I don't even have any memories about me and paper planes in my childhood. Come to think of that, it seems pretty sad. I even searched online on how to fold the paper plane before I went for the shoot... [and it doesn't even looks nice, I suck at Origami...]

Took this shot and converted it to sepia, hoping that it might trigger my memories. My mum told me my dad used to fold me lots of paper planes. Indeed, he is very good at it :D

Tonight is the night when the news on LUNA SEA reboot will be released. I am enticipating it!!!!!!!!!!

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.