Club 107

By club107

Violintly happy to be finished

So a very very early call for the final lifeturns photo this morning. Unfortunately, the hot air balloon, see yesterday, was not OKed by civil aviation and my attempts to get a different solution failed. So it just so happens that eldest was lying in her bed peacefully relaxing preparing for her violin class resuming this afternoon and I decided to capture the moment.

I think for the record, it should be noted that she had had no breakfast at 7.10 when I took the photo and she again displayed the remarkable tolerance my family has shown over the last week. I can only hope that if we manage to make it to the premiere of the animated film tomorrow evening, that the authorities do not swoop in whisk my family away for their own protection, so that they never need endure such photos again.

So that I myself do not forget, say this time next year or in years to come, what missed the cut idea wise and what not to attempt again included, child #2 with seemingly burning head a la birthday cake, child #1 lying upside down on the stairs, child #2 with a vehicle speeding behind her and most importantly of all, to never try to convince the general public to look angry.

On the bus to work now, long day culminating in karaoke apparently, maybe Eye of the Tiger if I have a couple of drinks, hopefully home early as children like a goodnight.

Club107 girls zoetrope can be viewed here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.