Floating By ...

Another quick image before I start another busy day ...

I only wish I could be better organised its like now I have another exhibition starting September 6th and I am still working on my images, grrr,

I must learn to do it earlier in the year and then all I would have to do is check them over, put them in the car and take them to my exhibition ( well thats what Eric tells me) I think it would be more easier on my brain especially.


Happy 1st Birthday Oscar I can not believe you are already one years old today.

Love you lots hunni

Aunty Tracey, Uncle Eric, Jamie, Tima, Aaron and Kieran xxxxx

We can not wait until you Birthday Party tomorrow.



Thank you all for your wonderful comments on my quick blip yesterday, I know when you say "A quick blip" it is all it is, honestly :)

Got to go now things to do, grrr.


Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.