Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Literate Lucy

Lucy is a big fan of the written word. As much as I'd like to think she's a supersmart cat, it's probably more likely she just enjoys lying on cool surfaces that the paper normally provides. But it was very cute this morning when vying for my attention, the behind the ear scratch clearly wasn't good enough so she decided to plonk herself right on my book. Most of the time she's quite content for you to leave her alone but today (and this past week) she's been pretty clingy.

Quiet one today really though. Went for a mooch around Costco for the toilet rolls that will last me the next six months. Wanted to wander a bit but it was mega busy so just popped to my parents for a quick cup of tea.

Having game pie for dinner tonight and I swear, after the last three days of TOTALLY GORGING MYSELF, I'm not eating tomorrow. Just to give my poor system a break.

Happy Sunday. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.