FortyTwo

By 42

The Power of Greyskull

Well - it is a grey castle in the morning mist! I loved He-Man as a child. It beats Balamory any day.

I've back blipped since Saturday from work this evening but since BT have still failed to switch the line over we have no phone or broadband in the house yet. Although they promised today that it would be done on Fiday. I'm not counting any chickens.

My first First trip went largely according to plan and arrived in the middle of Edinburgh before 9am, so all good there.

I'll get back to commenting and linking etc when I'm connected back up at home - really looking forward to seeing what everyone's been up to, but no time at work to do that (and a new boss who is here this week :-] ). Please excuse the lack of commenting until then. I'll be back as another hero of mine once said...

See you soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.