Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

MY FIRST PHOTO BOOK OF BLIPS

Emercency blip today since I have become ill and not able - or willing! - to go out.
But let me show you what I have been up to while the fever has been rising and my energy has been falling.

This is going to be my first photobook of my 100 first blips. I think the cover is looking cool. The background is my first entry, the cooblestones the evening 25. March - and the other photos is from the 99.th entry, the artist Pushwagner that ended to become the Blip of the Week. Can you imagine my joy when I could shot a red balloon to celebrate 100 blips.

For me Blipfoto.com is more than my passion and my addiction. It has given me focus, stength and more confidence. It has also given me real friends and cyber friends and a community that is filled with devoted, talented, loving, and caring people.

I'm utterly grateful to have found Blipland and for all the wonderful blippers here. I'm looking forward to finish the photobook and keep it as an inspiration to develop my ablility to see with an open eye and open heart.

Thank you so much - and please feel free to feel sorry for me for the aching, fever and "have to go to work tomorrow"-feeling ;-))) LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.