Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

More my mood

So I did change out my photo. I've linked to the little froggy below, but I just had more affection for this b&w.

I was a bit late getting to work today, as my son has caught quite a fever and had to miss school. I had to sort out the procedure for missing school and hope I managed.

During my lunch I took a walk behind our building. I'm seriously loving (I mean serious) my reverse lens. I do apologize if I begin to bore you all with these close up shots, but I really enjoy crawling around on the ground.

Today I found this little friend. He is literally only the size of the eraser of a pencil. I noticed him when I was photographing some tiny feathers I found in the grass. He had jumped away from me, so I kept in pursuit until I finally managed to snap him. He was so quick but either got used to me or tired of hopping away. He may have been the smallest frog I've ever found before.

May be good in large too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.