chaos

By Chaos

Reflection

I started this blip with some musing about mid-life time, a time of reflection. But I just couldn't get too excited about that and the photo just didn't fit.

Today was a work day. That wasn't too exciting either, no pressure, no hassles though.

I got a chance to work on the little red car.

I watched a movie (not a chick flick).

I changed the text here twenty times.

It was a quiet day.

So, this is it, the highlight of my day, this shiny reflective building, that's it, that's all there is, the sum total, everything, the whole enchilada.



Well, at least I don't think I screwed anything up.

...not that I know of.



Wow, what a boring day! I think I need some coffee!



----------------------------
Bush Fire Sunset

Fisheye fun
----------------------------

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.