The fool on the hill

By mooncoin

Go stop go

My boss rang me today to tell me my job is now off the 'consultation list' for the time being. It goes without saying that I was very pleased to hear this. I've had a few sleepless nights over it which is unusual for me. But, I must admit, a little bit of me felt kind of thwarted. I know, I'm a glutton for punishment - and quite probably a bit of a twat to boot.
I must always remember that I have a very good job for blipping. I don't know how people do blip who have a regular place of work to visit. It must make daily blipping much more challenging.
B is very pleased - about still having a job and a constant income, not the ease of blipping.
I see it's a year since my dear old Uncle John died. Time does fly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.