Autumn Richness ...

I couldnt resist taking another photograph today of the beautiful autumn leaves that I took a blip of yesterday, I love the textures and the beautiful rich colours.


Last night some of the Camera Club members and myself went on an evening session of night photography, we had lots of fun, I learnt how to do ghosting it was so much fun, I hope we do some more evenings like it.


Aaron and I have just got back from the hospital, Aaron hurt his achilles a week or so ago he doesnt know how but it hurts alot, he was limping quite bad this evening so I took him to the hospital, they have gven him some crutches to use as they say he has injured his achilles tendon quite badly, the Doctor said if it doesnt get better or they still hurt he will have to go back to see them and possibly go into plaster,fingers crossed that doesnt happen.

I did grass Aaron up to the Doctor though as he is supposed to be doing an 8 mile walk on Thursday with his college course and he says he is going to do it still, the Doctor told him we will probably see Aaron back at the hospital next week then.

You can not tell him though ...


If I dont comment this evening it is because we are having internet connection problems, it stays on one minute then off for a couple of hours, grrr.


How we rely so much on technology.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.