Chick Flick

By Flick

Four Balls

A friend once told me after a particularly boozy dinner party that when inebriated I start telling people all their 'four balls'.
'What?' I said
'You know 'four balls' all their quirky things ...all the things people do or say or think that's quite odd ...'four balls'.'
'Uh?' I said
Then it dawned on me FOIBLES!
This same friend also said once in an Art Class we were doing years ago
'I'm sorry I don't understand what you mean by Orgasm.'
Silence hit the class... I couldn't breath for laughing ..she meant Organic
So here I go again this time unaided by drink telling you about her 'four balls' and of course my 'four balls' are noticing and being unable to stop commenting on peoples foibles ..a very guilty pleasure indeed ..I can't help it.



Very busy this evening will catch up with you all later

PS Please excuse my dirty balls , I tried cleaning them and they did look clean but in the photo they look distinctly mucky :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.