Chick Flick

By Flick

Wideanglefisheye

Yesterday I finally collected a new Fish Eye lens, a 15mm.
Today I got to use it 'properly' (yesterdays entry I used it too)as Henry was supposedly ill today.
Now as I understand it the full fish eye effect won't work unless on a full frame camera
but the distortion and wide angle I get from this is just great.
I shot loads today here are a few of them . I couldn't decide AGAIN tonight but hey ho that's normal...
The emphasis you can place on something with this lens is just great and I have a feeling I have fallen in love...


Henry ill? He was on the go from the moment he arrived ar 7.45am until he left at 5.00pm. Consequently so was I.
I sat down to watch tonight's episode of The Genius of Photgraphy was immediately enthralled at being in 'the right place right time that I promptly fell asleep ..oh well I'll watch the repeat next week ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.