Picture of concentration

Joe still has that hat on whenever he can - even when he's doing his homework.

I spent this afternoon watching the Catherine Wheels production of Hanna and Hannah at the local secondary school. It was great to see 150 teenage kids get totally involved in a story about two girls with the same name but nothing else seemingly in common until they realised that they shared more than they thought. I'm taking Ruby to see it at the Brunton Theatre in a few weeks time and I'm sure she'll enjoy it too (if only for the karaoke numbers)

Then it was back home to be put on the spot by Joe who had to interview me for his homework project tonight. Some hard questions he asked too. I'd never pondered what my favourite T Shirt was until he put me on the spot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.