Fabric dump

I see this every morning as I go into the office where I work and to be honest it drives me mad. It has been here a a year or more. There are bales and bales of material of all colours which at one time were used to make curtains. The company is still in business but no longer at this site and they no longer make curtains, just three piece suites

I dont know why this has never been removed and it just sits decaying. A FLAMING EYESORE. I feel a letter coming on. They need to be named and shamed!!!

Again a dilemma of whether to post b&w or colour.

The wind has got up and the rain has been coming down in stair rods at times today, glad I'm home with a nice glass of wine

My weekend starts now yippee, its been a busy week as usual

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.