Around the Block

By Barrioboy

Chaiselongue and Richard

It was a pleasure to meet chaiselongue and her partner Richard in Port de la Selva on Spain's Costa Brava today for a lunch that nearly saw the sun set on our table!

As always, it was lovely to put a face to a name (or names!) and, at least for my part, we all got on very well with our conversation roaming far and wide from blip-land to real-land, including the pleasures of bossa nova!

It's not so easy taking a double portrait, as I found out today, and I apologise for my poor aperture selection that left Richard slightly out of focus! I hope I am forgiven.

Unfortunately, digitaldaze couldn't make it as she does not arrive back in Spain until late tomorrow but I sincerely hope it won't be long before we can all catch up in person!

Finally, thanks chaiselongue and Richard for your hospitality!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.