Escaping Erebus

By Escaping_Erebus

Wedding Dress

So, bought a wedding dress yesterday.

Don't get jumpy, I'm not wearing it! It's for my portfolio. I got it at Goodwill. They even gave it to me half off because of some rips. Yes folks, I payed $24.99 for a wedding dress. All hail the bargain hunter! ;o) Of course, my parents thought I was flippin nuts when I brought it home. That was fun to be certain! hehehe.

I got my lovely assistant Hilary here, to model it for me today. We're just trying it on, seeing if it fits her. If all goes well I'll get portraits of three different girls in three different locations. I'm hoping Hilary will be one of them. These shots are obviously not the ones for my portfolio! lol. Just playin' around for now..

Hopefully I can pull some strings and get a good deal on bouquets, and get their hair in up-dos. Hm... perhaps I should go hunting for a veil...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.