Abstract Eyes

By abstracteyes

The heart

The heart. Created with the loving hands of the Mommy-to-be.

The heart. An appropriate photograph for today. The next time I photograph this very good friend of mine.....it will be with a cute and cuddly baby nestled into her arms.

The heart. A symbol that can speak a thousand words. An emotion that has no limits.

-----------------

This is the first time that I have attempted 'The Heart' maternity pose. I know that it is common and has been used often. My girlfriend wanted a photo like this and I wanted to be able to photograph it with a bit of a spin. I tried different angles. I love the perspective of looking up at a slight angle, with the greenery in the background dancing like diamonds.

This Mommy of two boys will be welcoming her baby girl in two days. I will be photographing their sweet little baby in the hospital. Thanks to everyone who have provided tips over the past several days. I am going with Natural Lighting. What an exciting day it will be for ALL of our families.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.