Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

More light relief

So Sod's Law, subsection C, para 4.iv (a miserably wet and gloomy Sunday shall be followed by a gloriously bright, warm and sunny Monday) came into play today and I went for a lunchtime wander around campus. And then true to form, have opted to blip an indoor photo.....

I seem to have moved on from my stair phase and am now in a light phase. This one is in the Really Posh bit of the Uni (which appeared briefly last week.)

It's not entirely symmetrical which irritates me a bit, but I like the colours and the arches.

Oh and I've now signed up for full membership so am hoping this can be viewed in large. Ah - or not. I've ticked the "view large" option in settings but it doesn't seem to have worked. Any ideas??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.