an old cynic's view

By superhero

The wildlife park again

Me and wee Johnny spent an hour at the park and I spent most of the time trying to stop the wee man from clapping the swans.
In between times I managed to get a few decent pics but I found out you cant seriously take photos with a 4 year old.
Dimack wasn't well so Mrs OC and I decided to stay the night, so I was sent home for the medication.
Dimack was having a rest and Granny was looking after Jessica while the rest of the kids and their friends were happily bouncing about on the trampoline.
What could go wrong you say.
Well Granny tripped over a hoola hoop and flew nose first into the decking,bleeding profusely from the nose she ran into the kitchen leaving a trail of blood all over the floor.
The kids never even noticed and were bouncing away merrily.
But alls well that ends well and they all lived happily ever after.
Phew it will be an early night tonight
Campbell

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.