a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Waiting for a train....

Jack and I went out looking for some nice foliage today on this gorgeous Saturday!! The weather couldn't be any better this weekend....blue skies, crisp air, lots of bright colorful leaves on the trees!!

We were driving around our old neighborhood, and I went down a side road and over a bridge. I looked over and saw the sun hitting a section of trees by the railroad tracks, and knew I had to park the car and try to grab a shot. I stood there for a bit hoping that a train would pass by, but no such luck.

I had to grab the shot through a chain-link fence, so I had to crop it to get rid of the fence in the photo. But I like how the trees are glowing with incredible colors!!

I hope you are having a great weekend so far!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.