sp33dway

By sp33dway

golden loom

Whilst taking this pic, parked up on the verge of a large corner on Vicarage Lane, some car decided to honketyhonk it's horn at me in disgust at my chosen parking position given the fact I'd parked near the entrance to a rather posh multi-wing'd home, adjascent to a public footpath. Well I say the car decided to - more the jumped-up snooty sod driving the thing did.

The fact that I was a good 6ft away from the driveway and more importantly the fact you could've got a double decker bus through sideways let alone the normal way simply meant this honketyhonking fell on deaf ears. Mr Snoot gave another beep though, so I was forced to turn around to weigh up the situation (of which there wasn't one save for the fact he was acting like a total pillock and causing a build-up of traffic). Maybe I should've walked over and explained things a bit more clearly (as if his still vacant driveway entrance wasn't obvious enough) but I noticed he was smoking a pipe and I didn't fancy suffering an asthma attack.

So I ignored him, which felt kynda right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.