Shutterbuggery

By shutterbuggery

I have been neglecting this... oops!

First of all, Rita is healthy again and growing. I suspect that she is a Golden Retriever/Saint Bernard Mix after doing some research online and comparing photos of other dogs to her. I don't think I'll ever know for sure who exactly she is made from, but whatever the combination is, it's pretty great. She's soft and super cuddly and a great companion.

We usually run everyday after work now, but today it was pouring down rain, so we stayed in, made some General Tsofu for dinner, and cuddled up to watch some Netflix.

I promise (to myself, really) to keep this up better in the future... Mostly because taking photos of my sweet puppy should be reason enough to use my camera more often for non-work purposes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.