Thanks, Jack!

Thank you ever so much, Jack, for this beautiful gift! I have placed the sweet little chick on my study desk where I shall look at it many times during every day! This beautiful little chick is dressed to the T and I am sure that she is on her way to - the market?
Your name inside of the card, is just STUNNING! I love every letter that you have written so meticulously!

As for the card - thanks to you and Mom for picking this very special and summery one. It is beautiful and I just love the little watercolor painting on the front - it is so cheerful! I love watercolor!

To the blippers who do not know, this is a very special card: the yellow cover is in fact biodegradable. Since annual and perennial seeds are imbedded in this paper, it makes this gift so much more special.
This will be soaked in water, then torn into smaller pieces and planted in shallow soil!

And voila, within 1 - 3 weeks new growth will show itself and in due time, beautiful Cosmos, Poppy, Gaillardia, Daisy and Wild Sunflower may start to flower!

Since these seeds have travelled thousands of kilometers to where they will eventually find a place to germinate, I consider them very special seeds.

Jack, you have really made sure that I will remember this lovely gift, and you for a long time to come! Thank you friend!

Thanks Mom!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.