traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

For Your Eyes Only...

This is Jamie my oldest son, he has a couple of days off work, he asked me if I would take some photographs of him, as he doesnt get much time for me to take them with long hours at work and going out with his mates.

He has the most beautiful pair of eyes, he makes a good model, this is the first time I have got any shots of him acting serious, they normally are him acting silly.

Here is another one or here.

Thankyou Jamie

Love Always

Mum xxx



I am so happy and excited today. Can you remember me telling you that this photo I had put forward to be entered into the Digital Camera Magazine. Well guess what...they have. YIPEEEEEEEEE. They didnt even email me to let me know. I didnt know until I had a quick look through the magazine.

I shook, screamed and jumped up and down, Eric wondered what was going on. He is so pleased for me, I just cant believe little ole me is in a magazine.

For the people asking the magazine is called "Digital Camera", the December issue.


Have a great weekend one and all, Enjoy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.