traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

A Touch Of Class...

Well this had to be done to end my family theme this week.

Of course its my husband Eric (out of the shower and with his clothes on this time, haha).

Eric said he would let me take a few shots of him this morning after I asked him as it would be nice to finish my family theme for the week.(As you have all seen me, poor you).

Eric and I got married 16th July this year after being together for 18 years, I know we took our time, but we never got around to it , haha. This is the suit he wore when we got married. Eric looks a touch of class in this suit. He is my best friend as well as a husband. Love him to bits.

Thankyou Eric

Love Always

Tracey xxx

Hope I havent bored people this week with my theme, I will try something different for next week.

Have a lovely Sunday, Enjoy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.